Master Plan For Workouts: 2015

Pros:

Close gym, OK workout shoes, flexible schedule

Cons:

Low motivation, uninspiring workout gear, no goals

I do love the new Weight Watchers commercials, which basically tells you you’re eating your life away. Well, even though I can stuff my feelings down with a calzone, I’d like to manage my feelings in a different manner.

One thought on “Master Plan For Workouts: 2015

  1. I can definitely relate to your pros and cons. Colder weather always bring about a sudden downward spike in workout motivation. Believe it or not, I have been using Instagram Fitness accounts as my motivation. As a “picture person”, it helps on the days I am truly being lazy.’ So what is going to be your plan to overcome your Cons?

Leave a Reply

