Influenster Is More Than A Made-Up Word

I love writing product reviews. I have to say one of my favorite sites is Influenster! I fill out surveys, write product reviews and receive items I’ve never heard of or already love and write how I feel about them, yay or nay. The first VoxBox (free goodies to review) was hands down my favorite: not one but TWO full-size bottles of Palmolive dishwashing detergent.  It was great trying these out and talking about them. I’m still on love with Eclos Beauty, a natural skincare line that’s easy on the pursestrings but very effective.

I’m ready to use the app on Android, if it exists…is this to force me to buy a new iPhone? If you need me to test a 6 Plus, you have my address!

Leave a Reply

