Beauty Cabinet: Foundation

From my time working at Sephora, I developed a yearning for skincare, but also a great foundation or tinted moisturizer, too. Today I want to extoll the virtues of Becca Radiant Skin Satin Finish Foundation . The shade I wear is Tobacco, a ‘dark golden, warm to neutral undertones’.

Very buildable and offers a natural yet polished finish. This line is the best thing Australia ever created! I have a very deep yellow undertone and this brand gives me an exact match. American brands, take note – lay off the red!

20140430-132115.jpg

20140430-132129.jpg

6 thoughts on “Beauty Cabinet: Foundation

Leave a Reply

