I Like To Buy Things.

Avoiding the whole BS behind ‘conscious capitalism‘, I do find myself wanting to purchase items that either do some good for my health, environment or community.  One that’s caught my eye is Vapour Organic Beauty’s Elixir lip gloss in Honor. One-hundred percent (!) of the proceeds goes to the Cleveland Clinic‘s funding to help create a vaccine against breast cancer!

The BCC of the day is The National Breast Cancer Coalition, whose goal is to eradicate breast cancer by 2020. Join the Twitter conversation!

One thought on “I Like To Buy Things.

Leave a Reply

