Men I Love, The UK Edition

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Feel free to offer discourse, especially if you’re presenting someone delicious I’ve never seen before. I was told about this Twitter account. I may be decidedly American, but it’s too lovely not to share. I love that the founder of Black Girl Nerds tweets to the divine Tom Hardy every morning in hopes of being recognized. I toast to you and your dreams, realized.

I am waiting with baited breath for the next season of Luther on BBC America starring the enchanting Idris Elba. I do harbor a thing, a weakness, if you will, for the Ginger, so here’s Kevin McKidd and Benedict Cumberbatch. For my Mom, Colin Firth (Darcy, now & forever). For any woman with style, Sean Connery. Hell, I’ll throw Daniel Craig in too.

My personal Hall of Fame candidate? Clive Owen. I don’t care who knows it.

Whom did I omit? Do tell!

 

Leave a Reply

