Friday Q: BB Creams?

It’s a Friday afternoon, and I cannot think anymore about work stuff. So , I ask…how do you feel about BB Creams, and if so, what brand do you use?

Admittedly, it was a big trial-and-error before I discovered one that not only offered a great color match without ashiness and decent coverage: Iman Skin Tone Evener BB Creme. While it may not be the best for fuller-coverage or high-watt events, it’s a great one to grab for everyday use.

So tell me…what are you using?

One thought on “Friday Q: BB Creams?

  1. Until recently I didn’t even know what a BB cream was. I’m so out of the loop. I haven’t tried any of them…or at least not one that was branded as such.

Leave a Reply

